Open Studio gratefully acknowledges the generosity of the following supporters:

canada-council          Ontario Arts Council            Toronto Arts Council

Ontario Trillium Foundation       Ontario Arts Foundation

Printing Services Supporter           Beverage Sponsor                   Design Sponsor

Flash Reproductions                                         Beau's All Natural Brewing                             q30

Open Studio receives matching funds through artsVest™ Toronto, operated by Business for the Arts, the Government of Canada and the Toronto Arts Council.

Business for the Arts           Canada          Toronto Arts Council

Friends of Open Studio 2015-16


Anonymous, Antigone Dallas Consulting, Brian Arnold, Beatrice Enid Patterson Foundation, through the Fondation Du Grand Montréal, The Catherine & Maxwell Meighen Foundation Foundation, eBay Inc, The Emerald Foundation Foundation, Herb & Cece Schreiber Foundation, The Japanese Paper Place, Michael Kandev, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP, Kapgun, Inc., Michael & Michaeleen O’Connor Fund, through the Fondation Du Grand Montréal, MuseumPros, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Royal Canadian Academy of the Arts, q30 design, inc.

Akau Framing & Art, Baskin Wealth Management, Design Workshop Architects, Kindred Spirits Catering, MOOG Audio, S&C Assurart, TD Bank Group, Queen West Animal Hospital

Catherine Brayley, Hexagon Special Projects, David McAusland

Anonymous, Lee Petrie, In Honour of Art Steinberg

Joanna Agnello, Dr. Philip Anisman, The Bhogal Family, Michael & Yael Brotman, Janice Carbert, David Clare, Victoria Cowan, Claudine Crangle, Daniel Donovan, Elizabeth Ellis,Ken & Linda Ewen, Sonia & Steven Fried, Yana Gagne, Peter Hendrick, Seona Jennings, Sara Kelly, Edward Phillips, Sandi Ralph, Paul Rose & Jenn Law, Ann Unger, Edward Unger, Louise Vezina, Robert White, Laurie Zinkand Selles & John Selles

Anne Abbass Harkness,Mary Anderson, Sally Ayre, Dilin Baker, Jeanne Banka, Mary Baranowski Lowden, Sarka Buchl-Stephenson, Pamela Chang, Katherine Childs, Susan Collett, Lilliane Daigle, Pat Durr, Alysa-Beth Engel, Elizabeth Forrest, Fatima Garzan, Libby Hague, Rose P. Hirano, Astrid Ho, Jessamyn Kahn, Cheryl Kaplan, David H. Kaye, Nancy Vernon Kelly, Sara Kelly, Suzy Lake, Stephanie Lear, Jae Hyang Lee, Zavi Lerman, Rondie Li, Lorna Livey, Jane Low-Beer, Mary & Kenneth Lund, Don Marshall, Ann McCall, Liz Menard, Iain Newbigin, Jeanette Nguyen, Jeannie Nishimura, Kurt Pammer, Walter Procska, Michelle Purchase, Priyanka Rego, Leslie Reid, Snaige Sileika, Jerry Silverberg, EJ Lightman, in memory of Carol Stewart, Lotti Thomas, Dana Tosic, Peeranut Visetsuth, George Walker, Eugenia Weinerek, Laura Widmer, Margaret Woodruff

Donor list is current for most recently completed fiscal year, July 2015 – June 2016. If you see errors or omissions, please let us know.